North East get together??

Started by thrownchain, August 21, 2006, 12:27:12 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

thrownchain

I have gotten a little feed back that we could use a gathering of POGgers in the NE. Anyone up for it?? Looking for dates and locations. Prefer southern Vt, or NH or possibly central Mass. Lets get started now.  thx   Dan

checkcrew

Dan, again i am up for this, would love to get out of the South Jersey sand box !!, i have no knowledge of that area but would gladly go if it could be set up, i will watch this post, thanks, Mike G. from NJ.

Mike Gallagher - 71 Six- Day 125 Steel Tanker, 2- 1972 Six-Days, 73 Six-Day, 73 Jackpiner, 75 Mint 400, 76 MC5-400
Mike Gallagher, NJ.
[email protected]

thrownchain

Come on Down East Penton's, where are you?? How about you other guys in Maine,and Mass?? Vermonters and New Hampshire, how about New Yorkers, heck even Pennsa's. Pick a spot and we'll see what we can do.

dennis foley

dan, count me in, as for a location you might consider a ahrma north east region race, there a always a few us there. i would be willing to travel some to a set location. dennis

KJDonovan

Count me in, Were in RI but its just a short ride to MA, NH or VT

Kevin J. Donovan
Foster, Rhode Island
72 Jack Piner (My Ride)
72 Six Day (Wifes Ride)
Kevin J. Donovan
Foster, Rhode Island
72 Jack Piner
72 Six Day
73 Hare Scrambler
74 Hare Scrambler
74 Mint

tacrac

Hey Thrownchain,
I am interested also. How about meeting at the vintage ride that Rain Man was talking up.  I believe it to be Sept 3 in Somers Conn.
Please correct me if I am wrong.

Ron

74 Six Day project
(thanks Kip)

thrownchain

OK now were rolling, not building any speed yet, but moving along. You people in the area have to pick a localle, I'll be traveling in myself, so tell me where to go.

bkinnon